Staff Directory

Prairie Mennonite School Administration

Principal Tracy Frank tracyfrank@prrd8.ca Ext. 4401

Prairie Mennonite Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Kelly Herrmann kellyherrmann@prrd8.ca Ext. 4400

Prairie Mennonite School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca  
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca  

Prairie Mennonite Teachers

Corinne Graumans   corinnegraumans@prrd8.ca Ext. 4406 
Tracy Forbes   tracyforbes@prrd8.ca Ext. 4405
Eldon Neudorf   eldonneudorf@prrd8.ca Ext. 4404
Katie Nemeth   katienemeth@prrd8.ca Ext. 4403
Larry Willerton   larrywillerton@prrd8.ca Ext. 4408

Support Staff - Education

German Liaison Eva Unger evaunger@prrd8.ca Ext. 4407
EA Support Staff Desiree Kasbrick desireekasbrick@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Susana Wall susanawall@prrd8.ca